El Arte de la Percusión Cubana / The Art of Cuban Percussion
Textbook and DVD Book content Video content Authors Reviews Order Contact
Privacy Policy
Cyrill Schläpfer
c/o CSR Records Zurich
Dreilindenstrasse 31
CH-6006 Luzern, Schweiz
Tel: +41 44 291 13 93
In order for this website to work and to be displayed, it must process or store data and information that is generated during your visit. This processing or storage serves no other purposes than enabling the functioning of the website or to fulfill your order. Any information you enter as a request or order in the corresponding form will be encrypted and stored by us for the purpose of processing your order or correspondence with you.
Legal basis: In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) paragraph 6 (1) lit. f, we store information legitimated by our interests in the proper performance of our business activity. Storing this Information is required by law (record retention) and/or is needed to carry out our business (eg name and address for sending products or invoices or eMail and telephone number for correspondence with you) as well as technical information for the purpose of securing and improving the operation of the website (eg server log files, which are used, for example, to locate errors or access statistics). Your data will not be shared with third parties for any other purpose.
Duration: Your data will only be stored for as long as required by law or for the conduct of our business.
Right of information: You can request any information through the above-mentioned contact/address as to whether and which data about you stored or processed by us.
Right of complaint: If you assume that your data will be processed unlawfully, you have the right to submit a complaint to the competent data protection authority in accordance with legal requirements.
Right to object: Under the conditions in GDPR Art 21. paragraph 1, you have the right to object to the data processed by contacting us through the above-mentioned address.
versión español  |  deutschsprachige Version

Copyright © by Shrill Music Publishing